iPad poised to hit 30 more countries this week

Apple is quietly but surely expanding its iPad rollout this week to include an additional 30 countries. Beginning on Friday, May 11, the following countries will be getting the iPad treatment: Argentina, Aruba, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Kenya, Madagascar, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Morocco, Peru, Taiwan, Tunisia, Vietnam

One day later, on May 12, Apple will set its sights on the Middle East as the following countries will be getting Apple’s next-gen iPad: Bahrain, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates.

Edible Apple

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply