When is the iPhone 13 Apple Event?

iOS VPN App

Protect Your Access to the Internet


Apple is hosting a special event this month that is widely expected to see the unveiling of the iPhone 13, Apple Watch Series 7, and potentially third-generation AirPods. The much-anticipated event is set to be streamed around the world, so here is how you can watch it and when, wherever you are.

apple california streaming event tag
The event, which features the tagline “California Streaming,” is set to take place on Tuesday, September 14 at 10:00 a.m. PDT at the Steve Jobs Theater on the Apple Park campus in Cupertino, California.

As with all of the previous Apple events since last year, the California Streaming event will be held digitally with no members of the media invited to attend in person. Apple will likely provide pre-recorded segments for each new product that is announced. See when exactly the event will in other time zones in the United States and around the world below:

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day

Apple will stream the special event live on its website, on YouTube, and on the Apple TV through the ‌Apple TV‌ app. The YouTube livestream is available now.

For those unable to…

Source…